Welcome to the home of Low Down Deep

LDDLP2 'The Firm LP'

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price

Tax included.

This product bundle contains a .zip file of both formats combined:

WAVS (44.1 kHz - 16 Bit) MP3 (44.1 kHz - 320 Kbps)

Track 1: Majistrate 'Bombaclart'

Track 2: Pleasure 'Watch Ur Step'

Track 3: Pacso 'What's The Difference'

Track 4: Origin 'Punishment'

Track 5: Guv 'Blow Ur Head Off'

Track 6: Sensai 'Speed Of Light'

Track 7: Majistrate & Logan D '99p'

Track 8: Pleasure 'Jack Russell'

Track 9: Pacso Ft. Rock 2 Art 'Rum Punch'

Track 10: Guv 'Hang Em High'

Track 11: Majistrate 'Hibernate'

Track 12: Origin '36 Points'