Welcome to the home of Low Down Deep

LDD 194 - Various '15 Years Of Low Down Deep'

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price

Tax included.

This product bundle contains a .zip file of both formats combined:

WAVS (44.1 kHz - 16 Bit) MP3 (44.1 kHz - 320 Kbps)

Track 1: Majistrate 'Bombaclart' (Turno Remix)

Track 2: Jeopardize 'Old Monk'

Track 3: Serum 'Up In Smoke' (Voltage Remix)

Track 4: Ego Trippin 'Mono Bleep'

Track 5: Majistrate 'Inside' (2021 Remix)

Track 6: Dominator 'Outta Control'

Track 7: Magenta 'Shoot Them'

Track 8: Ego Trippin 'Thrill Seekers' (Serum Remix)

Track 9: Slipz 'Badman'

Track 10: Dominator & Logan D 'Hooligan' (Skore Remix)

Track 11: Heist 'Bravado'

Track 12: Logan D 'Snake'

Track13: Dominator 'History Making' (Filthy Habits Remix)

Track 14: Infrared 'Cicada'

Track 15: Serum & Voltage 'Cricket Bat VIP'