Welcome to the home of Low Down Deep

LDD 089 'Re-Fixes EP' Part 1

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price

Tax included.

This product bundle contains a .zip file of both formats combined:

WAVS (44.1 kHz - 16 Bit) MP3 (44.1 kHz - 320 Kbps)

Track 1: Majistrate 'Pick Em Out T>I Remix'

Track 2: Pacso 'Coastin Through Karachi Ego Trippin Remix'

Track 3: Dominator & Logan D 'Rumble Jayline Remix'

Track 4: Ego Trippin 'Thrill Seekers Tyke Remix'