Welcome to the home of Low Down Deep

LDD 037 'Sit On My Bass EP' Volume 3

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price

Tax included.

This product bundle contains a .zip file of both formats combined:

WAVS (44.1 kHz - 16 Bit) MP3 (44.1 kHz - 320 Kbps)

Track 1: Majistrate 'Watch Yourself'

Track 2: Jaydan 'Who Are You VIP'

Track 3: Supreme Being 'Ya Fassy Youte'

Track 4: Ruffstuff, Friller & Probe 'Sleezy'